Have the Upper Hand over Tendon and Ligament Injuries with a new Innovative Treatment

$0.00

This unaccredited lunchtime symposium is presented by Pendopharm – a division of Pharmascience Inc.

Learning objectives
By the end of this session, participants will be able to:
• discuss the evidence supporting the role of STABHA™ in relieving pain and restoring tendon and ligament function;
• describe the clinical role of the only Health Canada–approved STABHA™ as an innovative treatment for tendon and ligament injuries;
• incorporate the evidence for STABHA™ into current clinical practice.

Thursday, May 13th 2021 @ 11:40 a.m. MT / 1:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 a.m. PT

Registrants will receive a $25 Uber Eats gift card! 


 

Sold Out