The Great Outdoors: Are we and our patients ready to get out there?

$0.00$75.00

Tuesday, November 16th 2021
8pm ET/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT

1) Prescribing Nature and Wilderness with PaRx
– Melissa Lem, MD, CCFP, FCFP

2) Risk Mitigation in Outdoor Adventure
-Alec Ritchie, MD FCFP(EM)

Clear