Events

Events

, Recordings sent to delegate after purchase

Previous CASEM Webinar Recordings

All previous CASEM webinar series are available for purchase here
Learn More
January 01, 2021 - December 31, 2021, Virtual

CASEM CPD 2021 Subscription

Buy a yearly subscription to all of CASEM's virtual CME for the year 2021. Includes a minimum of 5 sport medicine modules.
Learn More
Medicine Through Movement Webinar Series
April 08, 2021 - April 29, 2021, Virtual via Zoom

CASEM Medicine Through Movement Webinar Series

Join us in this 4 session webinar series Thursdays at 8pm EST /5pm PST, starting April 8th 2021!
Learn More
May 12, 2021, Virtual via Zoom

The 2020 Games are on! What you need to know about anti-doping before Tokyo

Join us Wednesday, May 12th, 8pm ET / 6pm MT to find out what you ought to TOKY-knOw about anti-doping ahead of the Games!
Learn More
CASEM Virtual Annual Symposium 2021
May 13, 2021 - May 15, 2021, Virtual via NexTech AR

CASEM-OMA Annual Symposium 2021

Come join your sport medicine CASEM colleagues virtually in a 3 day first-class scientific conference designed to educate and update sport and exercise medicine physicians on a wide range of related topics
Learn More
May 27, 2021 - June 10, 2021, Virtual via Zoom

CASEM Pediatric Sport Medicine Webinar Series

Join us in this 3 session webinar series on Thursdays at 8pm EST /5pm PST, starting May 27th 2021!
Learn More
October 15, 2021 - October 16, 2021, Toronto,ON

SPC Congress 2021

We are thrilled to announce the SPC Congress 2021 has been confirmed for October 15th to 16th, 2021 in Toronto, ON at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel.
Learn More