CASEM Mental Health Webinar Series

Events

CASEM Mental Health Webinar Series

Thursdays, June 9th, 16th, 23rd 2022
via Zoom Webinars starting at
4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CDT | 7pm ET | 8pm AT | 8:30pm NT

Date and Time:  Thursdays, June 9th, 16th, 23rd 2022
4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CDT | 7pm ET | 8pm AT | 8:30pm NT

Objectives:
The overall objectives of this webinar are:

  • Support the sport medicine physician in developing a comfort level with mental health conditions in athletes

  • Address the management of common mental health conditions in the athlete population

  • Review principles of athlete mental health safety while travelling with a team

  • Review screening tools for pediatric and adolescent athletes especially related to ADHD

Audience: Clinicians, researchers, and students with an interest in mental health management.

Format: Virtual (Zoom Webinars)

Cost: $100 for CASEM Members, Free for CPD 2022 Subscribers!

Preliminary Program

Register