CASEM/OMA Virtual Conference 2021

Registration

13 May - 15 May 2021 - Virtual
A $100 CDN administrative  fee will apply to all cancellations.  

CASEM/OMA Sport Med Conference

Expanding the Sport Medicine Bandwidth
May 13- May 15, 2021

We are pleased to once again be joining forces with OMA Sport Med for a joint conference in 2021. This year for everyone’s safety we are going completely virtual!

Come join your sport medicine CASEM colleagues virtually in a 3 day first-class scientific conference designed to educate and update sport and exercise medicine physicians on a wide range of related topics.

All registrants will have access to the virtual platform for 30 days post-conference. All recordings will be available on the platform along with the poster and exhibitor information.

This one-credit-per-hour Group Learning program has been certified by the College of Family Physicians of Canada and the Ontario Chapter for up to 14.75 Mainpro+ credits.

When
13th , 14th and 15th of May 2021
The Main Plenary will begin at 8:30am MT / 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT every day

Duration
This conference will consist of 16 accredited hours over 3 days.

Target Audience
The target audience is a physician of any specialty, who wishes to develop and enhance their knowledge of and skill in the area of sport and exercise medicine. This virtual conference may also be of interest to allied health professionals.

How
We will be using the NexTech AR platform for the conference, once registered through the CASEM website, you will receive an email with further instructions.

Registration Prices

  • CASEM-OMA Member – $350.00
  • CASEM-OMA Resident / Fellow – $200.00
  • CASEM-OMA Medical Students – $75.00
  • Non-Member – $500.00
  • PhD/MSc – $150.00
  • Non-Member Residents / Fellow – $250.00
  • Non-Member Medical Student – $125.00