CASEM is a mid-sized not-for-profit organization and registered charity whose national office is based in Ottawa. The organization is currently managed by an Executive Director and her staff under the strategic direction of a 10 member Board of Directors.

The Executive of CASEM includes the President, Past-President, Secretary-Treasurer and President-Elect.

Click here to see CASEM’s organizational structure.


CASEM President 2017-2018
Dr. Tatiana Jevremovic

 Past President 2015-2016
Dr. Laura Cruz

 President Elect 2017-2018
Dr. Paul Watson



Secretary-Treasurer of CASEM
Dr. Elisabeth Hobden


——-Board of Directors——-


Dr. Darrell Menard, ONDr. Erika Persson, ABDr. Rich Trenholm, ON
Dr. Margaret Burghardt, ONDr. Cathy Campbell, ON Dr. Robert Foxford, QC